Good boob day

While most women I know look forward to their good hair days, I have to say I often enjoy when I know I am having a “good boob day.”  While I always try to wear a supportive bra, some days my breasts look better in my clothes than others.  I can’t decide which is better, a good hair day or a good boob day.  I hope for many of both in the future.

-3D

One response to “Good boob day

  1. Getting the balance between a good hair day and a good boob day must be murder, but well worth the effort if it works out. :O)

Leave a Reply

