Boobs and Sex: Seventh Grade Boys Were On To Something

As all you readers know, I’m not a big fan of nipple licking, or really any nipple-focused action at all. But I’ve recently come to discover that I really enjoy just having my boobs held. I think I can lie down with my boyfriend’s hand up my shirt for hours and hours. He enjoys it too.

Who knew that something so old school could be so amazing?

-DeeDee

5 responses to “Boobs and Sex: Seventh Grade Boys Were On To Something

  1. In high school, my girlfriend would come over just to have her boobs held. My parents were often home and we weren’t in a very private part of the house, but the urge was so strong that we would do it anyway. We sat on the sofa watching TV while I had my hand under her shirt gently squeezing and lifting her c-cups. I still fantasize (to completion) when I recall her calling me one day to tell me she had been out shopping for underwear with her mother. She told me that she had purchased new bras and asked if I wanted to feel them. A half hour later we were in our regular places on the couch – watching TV.

  2. criticaldemocracy

    I would enjoy holding your boobs for hours too.

  3. You went from one night stands to coupled up in a flash!

  4. How do you big-boobed girls adjust for the warm weather coming up?

  5. Really wish you would update more – looks like this project is starting to whither. If there is anything a boob obsessed individual can do to help – please let us know!

Leave a Reply

