Boobs and Sex: Some preliminary thoughts

This is first in what I hope will be a series of postings on boobs and sex.

I had sex on Saturday night. It was enjoyable for the obvious reasons, but one less-obvious perk was that it provided a wonderful research opportunity for this blog. This may be crazy, but, swear to god, I actually thought about this blog at one point during the evening. I mean, during the act of sex itself, I thought about blogging.

He was on top. His hands were on the bed on either side of me and his torso was pushed away from me, perhaps at a sixty degree angle or so. Anyway, because he was, you know, thrusting with gusto, and because his body was not pressed against mine, my boobs were bopping back and forth. I wouldn’t say it hurt or anything, but I felt myself becoming very self-conscious. (This was when I thought, “aha, blog time!”)

Now, I don’t know how much of my self-consciousness had to do with the fact that my breasts were moving about kind of awkwardly, and how much was really just a general discomfort with the intense intimacy of being stared at by my partner during sex. I met him only that night, which may have contributed to the awkwardness I felt. A million thoughts were running through my head:

Do all breasts move like that during sex, or only those that pass a certain size threshold? Is he enjoying the view? Is he specifically enjoying the view of large breasts dancing around? Why isn’t he making eye contact with me? Is it because he is enjoying the view? Okay, I’m going to look into his eyes. Is he in this position because it feels good or because he likes the way it looks? Am I thinking way too much about my breasts? Oh, that feels good. Do I actually like the fact that my boobs are jiggling? Why am I so weird? Should I blog about this? Wow, I’m crazy. Wow, he’s pretty hot. Oh, looks like I’m on top now.

Clearly, as I warned, it’s difficult to sort out the boob-specific thoughts from all of my other neuroses. However I do wonder if large-breasted women have common experiences in sex different from smaller-breasted women, and if their sex partners notice differences in having sex with small-boobed girls vs. large-boobed girls.

-DeeDee

9 responses to “Boobs and Sex: Some preliminary thoughts

  1. Wow. Watching boobs bounce during sex is very excellent. -Definitely something I miss with a smaller chested partner. I’ve asked a few bigger-chester partners if they mind if I stare at their breasts bouncing while we have sex. I wanted to make sure that they didn’t mind that at some points I might, at length, stare at their breasts and not into their eyes. They’ve never minded, and I think it turned them on that I put it out there.

    Speaking of, if you’re going to have an anonymous blog about big boobs, why not reveal the big boobs which are being blogged about?

  2. Nice Blog and Nice Boobs!!!

  3. Thanks for your comment Mike. I think I’d like it if it was put out there. It’s fun to know what’s going on inside my partner’s head.

  4. Thanks for the feedback Dee Dee. You ducked my second question! I guess the only person you’d really be revealing yourself too would be 3D, right?

    I could comment more on great positions for watching big boobs bounce during sex, but I’m afraid it might step outside the tone of your blog.

  5. Or maybe not? It looks like you are getting around to addressing sex in this here, the first of this series.

  6. Lucky guy. I am sure he was enjoying the view, but looking you in eye shouldn’t have been too much to expect.

  7. Ephena Those are really nice.

  8. I actually confessed to my girfriend at the time that taking in her boobs visually truthfully made my hard-on last longer. Before i hadnt thought about it because its more of a feeling thing i dont normally intellectualize about, but it is true.

  9. DeeDee, I think its time for an update from you on this subject. How do you feel about this now that you’ve had a partner for a while. Does he like to watch your boobs bounce during sex? Do you like him to watch? Is it not something you really think about anymore?

Leave a Reply

