The Everything Guide to Bras

I love New York magazine. I still have a subscription even though I left New York two years ago. It has the best features of any magazine I read and this week I was delighted to see that New York is now reading my mind.

I am thrilled to share with you “The Everything Guide to Bras” in 5 parts:

“The mechanics” and “how to increase the shelf life” sections are the most helpful in the piece. But, if you do live in NY, you’ll like following the big boobed author around the best bra shops in NY in her search for the right fit.

-3D

Leave a Reply

