A part of me I rarely think of

Someone at work complimented my nose the other day.  It was a strange compliment as my nose is a part of me I rarely think of.  My boobs on the other hand are quite lovely (if I do say so myself) and a part of me about which I think quite often.  I rarely get compliments on my boobs in public.  Why is it so taboo?  What makes then so different from a nose?

-3D

One response to “A part of me I rarely think of

  1. I’ve considered this before. Saying “Wow, you have fantastic breasts!” I might actually say that about someone’s nose. But I guess the difference is that I would want to caress or squeeze their nose, or “undress” it. Because that is the truth and the connotation of me appreciating great breasts.

    In another one of your posts you asked if great, big boobs is enough for some men to be attracted. For me, yes, fantastic boobs are enough.

Leave a Reply

