How can I be like Christina Hendricks?

I was actually going to sign on to write about Christina Hendricks, but I got to my computer and saw that 3D had already gotten the ball rolling.

In addition to wearing sexier bras, I’ve decided recently that I also want to start wearing lower cut shirts and dresses, but I’m having a hard time figuring out the best way to do it. Every time I wear something low-cut, my bra shows.  I did mention earlier that I have a great strapless bra, but it is very wire-y, and anyway, I think it provides too much coverage for a plunging neckline.  Maybe she uses a Faveo Freedom?

I once tried on that tape you can place under your boobs in a no-bra situation, but I had a really hard time getting it to work. Of course, Christina probably has a wardrobe assistant to make sure that her boobs are not only buoyant, but symmetrical.

I also have a very low-cut bra that provides a decent amount of support, but it has straps and wouldn’t work under her dress. (And it has this weird padding. I once wore it on a date (big mistake)).

Hmm, upon staring at her again, I realize that it’s possible that her breasts are just so enormous, that there is actually a lot more breast underneath her dress that is shielded from view — breast-mass that is being held up by a traditional strapless bra, that is.

Anyway, I’ll keep trying different dresses and bras and let you all know as soon as I find a sexy look that works.

-DeeDee

Leave a Reply

