The itch I just can’t scratch

Lately my nipples have been really itchy. I don’t know why. Maybe it’s the dry weather? Anyway, they are incredibly hard to scratch. Forgetting the problem of not wanting to run my fingers over my boobs in public, doing so in private doesn’t give me much relief. I guess it’s easier to scratch something with more surface area. So far the best relief is a technique I discovered while getting out of the shower last night. Rubbing a terry cloth towel over my breasts provides some friction which relieves a bit of the itch. I guess I can try putting lotion on them.

-3D

Leave a Reply

