Conturelle Update

Last night my dad’s cousin asked me if I had lost weight in the past few months.  I haven’t really and so I said no.  He told me I looked very slim.

I really think it was the Conturelle Provence.  It does wonders.

My mom agreed.  She told me my breasts looked very pointy.

I should really call Miriam.  They’re three hours ahead and shabbat is starting soon, so I better act quick unless I want to wait until Sunday.

-DeeDee

One response to “Conturelle Update

  1. Pingback: What happened? « THE BIG BOOB BLOG

Leave a Reply

