BBG’s dress dilemma

I recently bought a dress with a “criss-cross” top. It’s sort of like a V-neck and is created by crossing two pieces of fabric over the other. It’s a great dress but my boobs make it difficult to wear the dress as it was intended.

Here is a photo of the flat chested model in the dress:

dkny-dress.jpeg

Here is me:

dknycl.jpg

As you can see, I’m either forced to wear a low cut bra and decide that this is going to be a “sexy” dress, or I have to wear a camisole under it which in some ways kind of ruins it. I suppose a Bosom Button could fix this problem but I don’t like the way they look.

-3D

2 responses to “BBG’s dress dilemma

  1. Why not try out a black bosom button?

  2. thats realy cool . she is looking awesome

Leave a Reply

