A fantasie bra

I had the following conversation over IM with a big boobed friend yesterday:

R: have you ever tried the bra company fantasie?3D: nope but i think i’ve heard of it is it good? R: my friend S. said it CHANGED HER LIFE so i want to order one 3D: can you give some more details? R: she said it was an awesome bra the one hitch is that i can’t figure out which model it was that she recommended because the model # she told me seems wrong

I realize this is not the most exciting IM conversation but I can certainly relate to the feeling of a bra changing one’s life (more on my own such feeling in another post) and I am always look for life-altering opportunities.

For someone with big boobs who likes to talk about bras a lot, I don’t think I’ve done enough research into the best bras for big boobed gals. I have found a few that work and have stuck with them. I think I should try to branch out. Maybe I’ll post reviews of my findings here.

For now, are there any Fantasie bra fans out there? Care to comment? They sure are pretty.

bs.jpgbs2.jpgbs3.jpg

-3D

2 responses to “A fantasie bra

  1. Hey I just found your blog today, really interesting. I wear fantasie bras, and they are soooo nice and supportive. Their balcony bra, and their full coverage t-shirt bra is the best! Fantasie is the only bra company I wear!

  2. Pingback: A fantasie come true? « THE BIG BOOB BLOG

Leave a Reply

