Faveo Freedom Bra Update

Following up on my last post about strapless bras, I just found this video showing you how the Faveo Freedom Bra actually fits. I’m still not sold as it looks pretty complicated to fit yourself in one of these and I don’t love the shape it gives you but now you can see for yourself.

Thanks to commenter ZuZu who pointed me to it.

-3D

7 responses to “Faveo Freedom Bra Update

  1. I was very interested in this bra, but watching the video changed my mind. You could see the strap on the outside of the knit dress and the fit looked very strange to me in the dress. I like the concept and with other fabrics it might look OK but I don’t want to spend the $70 to find out.

  2. Guys

    These bras are fantastic. They are so supportive and you really feel free in them. They truly are backless and strapless. I would recommend them to everyone. They are marketed as Faveo Freedom and they have let me have freedom to wear what i want for the first time.

  3. Innovative, but doesn’t hv the push up power of a genuine half-cup, padded, push-up demi strapped bra.

  4. There should be a lower-cut version that allows just a bit of nipple peeping out from the top of the cup + lots more padding for an enhanced push-up effect.

  5. Possibly the hottest advancement in Breast support since… I can’t think of anything.

    I’d love to come across a pair of these someday – WOW!

  6. They make the breasts look very unnatural and unfeminine. The breasts looked bolted on, like breast implants.

  7. I’ve got one of these, and it does actually work! It takes a bit of practice to put on right, but less so than the stick-on ones (and you only get one chance with those as well), and it lifts, holds and secures. Of course, it doesn’t give the support a shelf-like strapless bra gives, but you couldn’t wear those under a low-back top either.
    I love it!!

Leave a Reply

