What do yours feel like?

If I had to describe what my breasts feel like, I’d say that they felt like sinking your fingers into a comfortable mattress. Your fingers sink in a bit but then hit something firm in the middle. I’d like to learn more about what makes breasts more or less dense. I have a friend whose breasts are very squishy, more like sinking your finger into a marshmallow.

-3D

One response to “What do yours feel like?

  1. Pingback: Dense and the city « THE BIG BOOB BLOG

Leave a Reply

