Are my breasts a threat to national security?

I went through airport security on Monday and for the first time in my life, I set off the metal detector. As I made a second unsuccessful attempt through the grey gate sans watch and other jewelry, it dawned on me; my bra was setting off the alarm. A subsequent wand search confirmed my suspicion. I was wearing a new purchase, one recommended to me after a fitting at Bra Smyth in New York. It’s really supportive but clearly has its drawbacks. Beware the Volupte Seamless Minimizer on your next trip out of town.

-3D

2 responses to “Are my breasts a threat to national security?

  1. Pingback: Coincidence? Or the mark of a good bra? « THE BIG BOOB BLOG

  2. Pingback: As it turns out, your breasts are a threat to national security « THE BIG BOOB BLOG

Leave a Reply

